Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

 
Aaron Cassandra Parent Liaison  caaron@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Alexander
 
Dorothy
 
ParaPro
doalexander@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Anderson
Raymond
 
Custodian
 
rlanderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bell Gerran Music gbell@atlantak12.ga.us
 
Brown-Collier
 
Karen
 
Principal
 
 
Bynam
 
Lakisha
 
Multi-Level Teacher
 
 
Cannady
 
Brenda
 
Teacher
 
 
Card
 
Marlene
 
Intervention Specialist
mmcard@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Chambers
 
Quiana
 
Instructional Coach
 
 
Cobb-Jean
 
Tomiko
 
Library Media Specialist
tcobb@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Coleman
 
Makini
 
Instructional Coach
 
 
Cotton
 
Allasia
 
TFA/Teacher
 
 
Cunningham
 
Quia
 
Teacher
 
 
Daniels
 
Hikeem
 
ParaPro
 
 
Dixon
 
LaRita
 
Teacher
 
 
Durant
 
Winnie
 
Gifted Teacher
 
 
Evans
 
Tanisha
 
Cafeteria Monitor
 
 
Fairweather
 
Daniel
 
Band Teacher
 
Favors Falana Pre-Kdg Asst. Teacher fafavors@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Finch
 
Constance
 
Teacher
 
 
Fleming
 
Lakisha
 
ParaPro
 
 
Fleming
 
Talithia
Teacher tfleming@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Florence
 
Joya
Teacher jaflorence@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Fluker
 
Angela
 
ParaPro
 
 
Gorrell
 
Altoure
 
Multi-Level Teacher
 
 
Greenway 
 
Chevela
 
ParaPro
 
 
Guidry
 
Damon
 
Multi-Level Teacher
 
 
Hadley
 
April
 
Office Assistant
 
 
Hill
 
Samuel
 
Coach
 
 
Jackson
 
Martina
Instructional Coach martjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Jeffares-McWilliams
 
Dawn
 
Secretary
 
 
Johnson-Holmes
 
Elaine
 
ParaPro
 
 
Jones
 
Emerson
 
Social Worker
 
 
Kane
 
Carole
 
Orchestra Teacher
 
 
Kennedy
 
Russell
 
Art
 
 
Lovett
 
Andrew
 
Asst. Principal
 
 
McCord

Santina
 
Multi-Level Teacher
 
 
Middlebrooks
 
Cheryl
 
Teacher
 
 
Moreland-Bey
 
Terri
 
Teacher
 
 
Phipps
 
Robert
 
Teacher
 
rgphipps@atlatna.k12.ga.us
 
Ragland
 
Anita
 
Counselor
 
 
Rowley-Brooks
 
Karen
 
Teacher
 
kpbrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Sims
 
Keri
Teacher ksims@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Smith
 
Gayla
 
Teacher
 
 
Smith-Reid
 
Shannette
 
Teacher
 
 
Stiell
 
Katrina
 
Teacher
 
 
Studdard
 
Adriane
 
Lead PreKdg Teacher
 
 
Taylor
 
Demarkus
 
Teacher
 
 
Tennyson
 
Keith
 
Teacher
 
kdtennyson@atalnta.k12.ga.us
 
Toombs
 
Remona
 
Teacher
 
 
Waddell
 
Angele
 
Teacher
 
 
Whitsett
 
Marlene
 
Teacher
 
mwhitsett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
Williams
 
Krystal
 
Lead Teacher