Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

Last Name First Name Position Email
Alexander Dorothy Pre-Kdg Asst. Teacher doalexander@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Anderson Raymond Custodian rlanderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bostic Sheila ParaPro sbostic@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brown-Collier Karen Principal kbcollier@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cannady Brenda Teacher bkcannady@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Clark Mary Para mclark@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cobb Tomiko Library Media Specialist tcobb@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cook E. Sellers TFA/Teacher escook@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cotton Allasia TFA/Teacher ahcotton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cunningham Quia Teacher qcunningham@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hikeem Daniel Kindergarten Paraprofessional danielh@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dixon LaRita Teacher ldixon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dyer Shelley Teacher shdyer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Etheridge Shondra Lead Pre-Kdg Teacher setheridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Finch Shawntye Teacher/21st Century Lab sfinch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Finch Constance Teacher cfinch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Florence Joya Teacher jaflorence@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gloria Mason Pre-K Teacher glmason@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Greenway Chevela ParaPro cgreenway@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Guidry Damon Multi-Level Teacher dguidry@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hadley April Office Assistant ahadley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hill Samuel Coach slhill@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jackson Martina Teacher martjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jeffares-McWilliams Dawn Secretary djmcwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jones Emerson Social Worker ecjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next