Frederick Wilson Benteen

Elementary School

B3: Believe in Benteen’s Brilliance


 

 

got1

Benteen Elementary School GO Team Members

 

 Position

GO Team Member Name

Email

Principal

Dr. Andrew Lovett

ajlovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2 Year Term Parent

Sherika Reynolds

Ssr7597@yahoo.com

2 Year Term Parent

Vanessa Sanchez

Vsanchez487@icloud.com

3 Year Term Parent

VACANT

2 Year Term Staff

Wilma Brightharp

wbrightharp@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2 Year Term Staff

Allen Nichols

adnichols@atlanta.k12.ga.us

3 Year Term Staff

Antwan Joseph

ajoseph@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2 year Term Community

VACANT

2 Year Community

Jim Williamson

jimwilliamson3@gmail.com 

3 Year Term Swing

Ryan Burke

Burke@learntogrow.org 






 

 

 

Meeting Schedule  

Date

Location

Time

Public Comment

Agenda

10/24/2016    Conference Room 4:00  GOTEAM82416
10/24/2016  Conference Room

 3:00

 

GOTEAM102416 

 11/14/2016 

  Conference Room 

 3:00

 GO Team 111416

 12/12/2016

 Conference Room 

 3:00

 

GO Team 121216 

 1/9/2017

 Conference Room

 3:00

Rescheduled 

1/19/2017 Conference Room   4:00 Budget Feedback Agenda 
 1/30/2017   Conference Room   4:00 Budget Approval Agenda 
 2/3/17Conference Room  3:00  Feb Budget Approval 
 2/13/17Conference Room3:00  

3/13/17

 Conference Room 

 3:00

 

              

 

Benteen's Public Comment Format

 


To speak at a Benteen GO Team meeting, the public must sign up, using the link below, no later than 2:50 p.m. on scheduled GO Team meeting days.  There are only ten open slots for speakers.  Each speaker is asked to limit their comments to two-minutes only.


 

 


 

Meeting Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

got2
CLOSE