Finch Elementary School

Achieving Excellence All Day, Every Day, All Year!

Atlanta Public Schools

 

got1

Finch Elementary School GO Team Members

 

Name

Term

Email Address

Officer

Kimberly Jones

 1 year  kgjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chair
Jennifer Clowers  2 years  jclowers@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Co-Chair
Carol B. Evans  cbevans@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Principal
Amy Johnson  3 years amy.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Aketa Wise  2 years  awise@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Diane Trimble  2 years
 diane.trimble@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Verble Alexander  3 years  valexander@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
 Robin Brewington 2 years rbrewington@atlanta.k12.ga.us Timekeeper

 

 

Meeting Schedule  

Date

Location

Time

Public Comment

Agenda

August 12, 2016

 Finch Media Center

 3:00 P.M.

 No

 8/12/16

September 28, 2016

 Finch Media Center

 3:00 P.M.

 No

 9/28/16

October 19, 2016

 Finch Media Center

 3:00 P.M.

 No

 10/19/16

December 14, 2016

 Finch Media Center

 3:00 P.M.

 No

 12/14/16

March 15, 2017

 Finch Media Center

 3:00 P.M.

          Yes

 03/15/17

 

Finch's Public Comment Format

 

Opportunities for public comment are available for Finch Elementary School GO TEAM to hear from members of the community.

 1. Stakeholders wishing to provide comment during GO TEAM meetings should arrive at the Finch Elementary Media Center at least ten (10) minutes before the meeting begins, and sign in.  Stakeholders' comments will be heard in the order in which individuals signed in.
 
2.  Twenty (20) minutes of time during the GO TEAM meeting will be offered to the public to make comments.  Each individual is asked to please plan to speak no more than two (2) minutes.
 
3. GO TEAM members will not provide responses or engage in direct conversation during meetings. 

 

 

Meeting Minutes

 

Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

Approved Minutes

August 12, 2016

 8/12/16

September 28, 2016

9/28/16

October 19, 2016

 10/19/16

December 14, 2016

 12/14/16

  

 

 

 

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

got2

CLOSE