Select a School...
Select a School

Where the Leaders of Tomorrow are trained by the Leaders of Today

 

got1

King Middle School GO Team Members

 

Name

Term

Email Address

Officer

Shevan Howard

 2 YR  Shhoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us Chair 
 Courtney Montague  2 YR  

Courtney.montague@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 Co-Chair
 Bevin Carpenter  2 YR  bevin.carpenter@emory.edu  Cluster Rep.
 Shirley McCullough  2 YR  smccullough@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Secretary
 Paul Brown  pwbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Principal
 Bodicia Ridley  2 YR  bridley@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Teacher Rep
 Lynette Marrs-Burks  2 YR  lmburks@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Teacher Rep
 Jeffrie Keith 2 YR   Keith1248@gmail.comt  Parent Rep
 Alexis Johnson  3 YR  Alexiscjohnson2@yahoo.com  Parent Rep
Kalief Legend  2 YR  ckarlief@gmail.com Parent Rep

 

 

Meeting Schedule  

 Date Time Location Agenda Public Comment
 September 1, 20166:00pm  Principal Conference Room 09/01/16 No
 October 17, 2016 6:00pm King Theater 10/17/16 No
 November 14, 2016 6:00pm King Theater cancelled 
 December 12, 2016 6:00pm King Theater 12/12/16
  No
 January 9, 2017 6:00pm King Theater01/09/17 YES
 January 19, 2017 4:30pm LC-6 01/19/17 YES
 January 30, 2017 5:00pm King Theater 01/30/17 YES
 February 13, 2017 5:00pm King Theater  YES
 March 13, 2017 5:00pm King Theater  NO
 
 
 
  
 

King's Public Comment Format

 

Public must arrive to sign up to speak between 5:15 and 5:45 on meeting days (between 4:30 and 5pm for 5:00 meetings).  There will be ten open slots for speakers.

There is a two-minute limit to the time allotted to speak, and a speaker can only be given one yielded slot to speak (maximum of four minutes) 

  

 

 Meeting Minutes

 

Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries

Approved Minutes

09/01/16 meeting summary

 
 10/17/16 meeting summary 09/01/16 Minutes
 12/12/16 meeting summary 10/17/16 Minutes
 01/09/17 meeting summary 12/12/16 Minutes
 01/19/17 meeting summary 01/09/17 Minutes
 01/30/17 meeting summary 01/19/17 Minutes
 

Budget Development Presentation  

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

got2
Draft Minutes or Meeting Summaries 
  
  
  
CLOSE