Select a School...
Select a School

 

got1

Woodson Park Academy GO Team Members

 

Name

Term 

 Email Address

Officer

 Telecia Mangham

 2  telecia.mangham@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Cluster representative
 Victoria Hull     2     victoria.hull@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Edwin Cook  3  ectestimony1@gmail.com
Carmen Williams     2  carwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chairperson
 Amy Scarborough  2  amy.scarborough@atlanta.k12.ga.us   Secretary
Charlene Chilton  3  cchilton@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Vice Chairperson
Susan CrimMcClendon  3  smmclendon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Tannaqill Rogers-Cooke  3  tarogers@atlanta.k12.ga.us      
 Sylvia Masih  2  sylvia.masih@gmail.com
   
 Belise Michel 3 belisem@ymcaatlanta.org 

 

Meeting Schedule 

Date

Location

Time

Public Comment

Agenda

November 29th

 Media Center 

 3:30 pm 

 No

 

December 6th

 Media Center

 3:30 pm  

 No                   

 

January 24th  

 Media Center

 4:00 pm

 Yes

 

February 2nd 

 Media Center

 3:00 pm

 Yes

 

February 14th (Meeting has been cancelled)  Media Center 3:00 pm Yes 

March 14th

 Media Center

 3:30 pm

 Yes

 

March 29th Main Office Conference Room 3:30 pm No 
 April 11th (Meeting has been cancelled) Media Center 3:30 pm Yes 
 May 9th Media Center 3:30 pm No 

 

 

Woodson Park's Public Comment Format 

 

Stakeholders wishing to make comment should sign in prior to the beginning of the meeting.

Stakeholders will each have 2 minutes to comment.

 Public comment period is 20 minutes.

 

 

Meeting Minutes

 

FY18 Budget Presentation 

 

Confirmation Meeting Nov 16th 

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

 

got2

CLOSE