Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash
Exploratory & Lab
   Exploratory Classes & Labs 2016-2017 tiger   

7  
 
Coach M. Davidson
Physical Education 
 mdavidson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
 
Ms. S. Jones
Music
 joness@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
 
Mr. D. Fairweather
Band
dfairweather@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
 
 
Mrs. M. Alexander
Spanish 
 Maria.Alexander@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
 
Mr. T. Dingle
Art
Timothy.Dingle@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
 
 Ms. Pendergrass
Computer Specialist Para
sapendergrass@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
 
CLOSE