Towns Elementary School

Home of the Tigers

Last Name 

First Name 

Position 

Email 

Taylor

Dione

Principal

dsimon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Blackwell

Chante

Assistant Principal

cblackwell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Green    

Janet

Instructional Coach

Janet.Green@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Shahid

 Yaasmeen

Instructional Coach

yshahid@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Fulton

Shonda

School Secretary

syfulton@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Angel

Daquesnye

Office Clerk

daquesnye.angel@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Anderson

Sonya   

Counselor

smanderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 Beckford

Errol

Teacher Physical Education

Errol.Beckford@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Billingslea

Dynite

Teacher

dbillingslea@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Brown

Brita

Paraprofessional

brbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Brownlee 

Brittany 

Teacher 

bbrownlee@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Cook

Denise

Paraprofessional

Denise.Cook@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Datcher 

Andrea 

Teacher 

adatcher@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Davenport

Stephanie

Media Specialist

sdavenport@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Davis 

James 

Teacher 

davisj@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Davis

Kasonja

Teacher

kasdavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Day

Jadasea

Teacher

jsmoore@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Dix

Jasmin

Teacher

Jasmin.Dix@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Dorce

Marie

Teacher - ESOL

mdorce@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Franklin  

Aaron 

Teacher Interrelated 

aaron.franklinjr@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Garner

Shavonne

Teacher

Shavonne.Garner@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hart

Tameka

Paraprofessional-Kdg

tmhart@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hayes-Miller

Christina

Teacher

chhayes@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hightower

Charonne

Teacher

Charonne.Hightowe@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hoang

Tung

Teacher-ESOL

tthoang@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hodges

Shanteria

Paraprofessional

Shanteria.Hodges@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Jeffrey 

Chenika 

Teacher Music 

Chenika.Jeffrey@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Johnson

Jocelyn

Teacher Art

johnsonjy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Leon 

Edgar 

Teacher World Languages   

edgar.leon@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Leroy

Natalya

School Nurse

Natalya.Leroy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Lord   

David 

Teacher 

dlord@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Lowe  

Jeremy 

Teacher 

Jeremy.Lowe@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

McCamey

Jamerson

Paraprofessional- Kdg

jmccamey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

McCoy

Sylvia

Teacher

smccoy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

McGruder

Gordon

Non-Instructional Paraprofessional

Gordon.Mcgruder@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mosley-Alexander

Shakinah

Turnaround Specialist

smosley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Negusse

Merron

Teacher

mnegusse@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Oden

Chandra

Teacher

coden@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Onwukaeme

Chika 

Counselor 

conwukaeme@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Palmer

Debra

Teacher 

dpalmer@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Petrello

Kelly

 Program Support Specialist

 kpetrello@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Smith

Latoya

Intervention Specialist

Latoya.Smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Smith

Terrence

Teacher

tdsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Sparks

Jerane

Teacher

Jerane.Sparks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Strickland

Lekina

Paraprofessional

Lekina.Strickland@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Thomas

Carro  

Teacher

cathomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

Thomas

Sheree

Teacher

Sheree.Thomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

Upshaw   

Elizabeth 

Early Learning Teacher

evupshaw@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Ward Williams

Scarlett

Cafeteria Manager

spward@atlanta.k12.ga.us    

Watson

Lisa   

Paraprofessional-Kdg

lwatson@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

Williams

Jarvis  

Teacher   

Jarvis.Williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 
TigerTown  
 
 
 
 
CLOSE