Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash


Administrative Staff
 
 
 Administration
 
 

Last Name

First Name

Area

Email

Manboard

Isis

Principal

imanboard@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

McDaniel-Hurt

Pamela

Asst. Principal

pmhurt@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Tanks

Nichelle

Counselor

ntanks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Adams

Dr. Jill

Instructional Coach

jmadams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Bean-Dennis

Sam

Instructional Coach

sabean@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Husband

Liede

Instructional Coach

lhusband@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Barkley

Dr. Twyla

SST Specialist

tlgary@atlanta.k12.ga.us