Select a School...
Select a School
Today's Date
Friday, September 19, 2014

10th Grade Academy:  Faculty
10th Grade Academy Leader
King, Deidre 404-802-4718 dking@atlanta.k12.ga.us
10th Grade Counselor
Crichlow-Davis, Tara 404-802-4751 tcrichlow@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Language Arts
Debe’, Fatima 10th Grade Lit., English Lit. fdebe@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hall, Angela 10th Grade Lit., Gifted anhall@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Marks, Allison 9th Grade Lit, 10th Grade Lit. amarks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Skinner, Leah 10th Grade Lit., Honors lsskinner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mathematics
Bagot, Gwendoline Math 3, Math 3 Accel, Math 4 gbagot@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hannor, Frederika Math 2, Coord. Algebra fchannor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Patel, Hammel Coord. Algebra, Geometry hpatel029@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ray, Azizi Geometry, Accel. aray@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rayalla, Padma Geometry, IB Math Studies prayalla@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Social Studies
Dickey, William World History, Honors wndickey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Everhart-Chappelle, Antoine World History aechapel@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Featherstone, Mike Comp. Religions/Am. Govt. mfeatherstone@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harris, Wilson AP World History wgharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Science
Hall, Jeanne Chemistry, IB, AP & Honors jmhall@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harrell, Sandra Chemistry sharrell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Peeples, Dana Chemisty, Honors dpeeples@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Reeves, Ramon Biology, Honors & AP rreeves@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Language
Bartlett, Alane French 1 & 3 abbartlett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Elghotni, Ahmed Arabic aelghotni@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Maury, Phillipe IB French, French 4 pmaury@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mengata, Madeleine French 1 & 2 mnmengata@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Murrell, Carlos AP Spanish, Spanish 1, Native Speakers murrellc@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Perez, Jorge Spanish 2, 3, & 4, Honors jcisneros@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Stenger, Jack Spanish 1 jxstenger@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Williams, Thomas IB Spanish, Spanish 2 tcwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Zamora, Rosa Spanish 1 & 2, Spanish 2, Honors rzamora@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Zeng, Li Chinese 1, Chinese 2 Honors lzeng@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Zhao, Fangxia Chinese 1, 3, 4, IB Chinese fzhao@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Health/Physical Education
Carmon, Angela Health/Personal Fitness acarmon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gaines, John Lifetime Sports/Rec. Games jgaines@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Sarden, Kerry Health/Personal Fitness ksarden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Troutman, Tony Team Sports/Weight Training ttroutman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
The Arts
Brandhorst, Natalie Visual Arts, Painting, IB Art, Drawing, Ceramics nbrandhorst@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Adam Band/Music Technology asbrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Irving, Tamara Ballet, IB Dance, Dance Composition tirving@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Landers, Kimberly Visual Arts, Studio Art, Drawing kdlanders@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lawrence, Stephen Orchestra, Guitar slawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lewis, Ella Piano, Music Theory enlewis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Page, Velma Chorus, Music Appreciation vpage@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Stevenson, Linda Drama Fundamentals, Acting lstevenson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Career Pathways
Bowen, Lorraine Legal Env./Financial Literacy lbowen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Freeman, Dwionne Business/Management dfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Thompson, Fran Business/Entrepreneurship frthompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Anderson, Deborah Journalism danderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hiers, Erica Yearbook Advisor ehiers@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Stenger, Jack Journalism jxstenger@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Regan, Andre Video, Film & Journalism aregan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Benton, M.S. JROTC tbenton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jett, Bryant JROTC bjett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Minnick, Lt. Col. JROTC lminnick@atlanta.k12.ga.us