Select a School...
Select a School

West Manor Elementary School

Training for Success


Faculty  Name
PositionEmail Address
Anderson, CarlaGifted cnanderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Anderson,YolandaFirst Gradeyanderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Andrews, Leandra
 
 
Belcher, Felecia
Kindergarten
 
 Third
Bell, Theresa
Bennett, Dietrice
Brownlee,Sheri
SST
Fifth Grade
Second

tbbell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 
Carter, Cathy
Cokley, Timothen                 
Cowan, Jamesa
 
Fourth
ESOL
Fourth Grade
Dallas, JaniseFirst Gradejhurley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ferguson,Francine


Fifth Grade
Fletcher, AviviceFourth Gradeafletcher@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gamble, SonjaThird Gradesgamble@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Graham, Jennifer Technologyjwgraham@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lawrence, MarielThird Grademjlawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Lawrence,Vanessa                 

Marcello, David

 

 

 

Media Specialist                                                                   

PEC Lead Teacher

 

vlawrence@atlanta.k12.ga.us  

dmarcello@atlanat.k12.ga.us

 
McFadden, SheilaSpeechsmcfadden@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Nash,  Tamika
 
Nibbs, Jinnis
 
Social Worker
 
Kindergarten Para
 

tsnash@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

jnibbs@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paggett, Camilla
 
Pirtle, Timothy
 
PEC Teacher
 
Fifth Grade
ESOL
 

cpaggett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

tpirtle@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Riley, ConstancePE Teachercriley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Riley, KimberlySecond Gradekriley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Towner, Alonzo


         
 
Counselor

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Virden, Nikki

Johnson, Mahagony



Kindergarten
 
Parent Liaison
 
 
 
 


Wilder, Kimberly


Instructional Coach
CLOSE