Select a School...
Select a School

APS Department of Athletics

#APSUnitedWePlay

ATLANTA PUBLIC SCHOOLS

DEPARTMENT OF ATHLETICS

High Athletic Directors and Principals 2015-2016

High School

Athletic Director

Principal

Phone/Fax Numbers

 

B.E.S.T. Academy

1890 Donald L. Hollowell Pkwy, N.W. 30318

 

Michael Walker

mwalker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Dr. Timothy Jones

 

404-802-4937

404-802-4988 Fax

 

Coretta Scott King Young Women’s Leadership Academy

1190 Northwest Drive, NW 30318

 

Vernise Harris-Hill

vhhill@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Erin Barksdale

 

404-802-4972

404-802-7161-Fax

 

The New Schools at Carver

55 McDonough Blvd., SE 30315

 

 Darren Myles

dmyles@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Dr. Marvin Pryor

 

 

404-802-4449

404-802-4498- Fax

 

Douglass High School

225 Hamilton E. Holmes Drive, NW 30318

 

Rodney Cofield

rcofield@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Mr. Demarcos Holland

 

404-802-3123

404-799-8022-Fax

 

Grady High School

929 Charles Allen Drive, NE 30309

 

Myss Johnson-Jelks

mtjelks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Timothy Guiney

 

404-802-3051

404-802-3099 Fax

 

Maynard H. Jackson High School

801 Glenwood Ave., SE 30316

 

Reginald Curry

rcurry@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

Ms. Stephanie Johnson

 

404-802-5212

404-802-5299- Fax

 

Benjamin E. Mays High School

3450 Benjamin E. Mays Drive, SW 30331

 

 

Natasha Harrigan

nharrigan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Mr. Reginald Fowler

 

404-802-5100

404-802-5104- Fax

 

North Atlanta High School

2875 Northside Drive, NW 30305

 

 Andre Regan

aregan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Mr. Curtis Douglass

 

404-802-4706

404-802-4799-Fax

 

South Atlanta High School

800 Hutchens Rd., SE 30354

 

 

Michael Reddick

678-613-2079

mreddick@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

Dr. Patricia Ford

 

404-802-5075

404-802-5095-Fax

 

 

D.M. Therrell High School

3099 Panther Trail, SW 30311

 

 

 

Nadine O’Connor -Smith

 noconnor@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Shelley Powell

 

 

404-802-5387

404-802-5395-Fax

 

 

Booker T. Washington High School

45 Whitehouse Drive, SW 30314

 

 

 

Rodney Hackney

rhackney@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

Dr. Tasharah Wilson

 

 

 404-802-4621

404-752-6063- Fax


Last Modified on January 21, 2016
CLOSE