Select a School...
Select a School

Booker T Washington High School

Atlanta Public Schools

Athletic Director

 
 
Fall Sports
Football - Derrick Avery davery@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Varsity Cheerleading - Micki Sims mjsims@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
                                                          JV Cheerleading - Shanta Mayes Shanta.Mayes@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Softball - Inglis Hunter ihunter@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
   Cross Country - Richard Garner ragarner@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Volleyball - Denise Wright dmalsobrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
 
Winter Sports
Varsity Boys Basketball - Inglis Hunter ihunter@atlanta.k12.ga.us
                                                                    JV Boys Basketball - Chauncey Prather cprather@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
Varsity Girls Basketball - Denise Wright  dmalsobrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
                                                                       JV Girls Basketball - Mia Thrash-Miller mkthrash@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Boys Swimming -  Ellery Miller millerel@atlanta.k12.ga.us
                                                       Girls Swimming - Donnether Taylor Donnether.Taylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
                                                                           Riflery - Frank Carter fcarter@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
 
 
 
Spring Sports
Boys Soccer - Derrick Avery davery@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Girls Soccer - Ellery Miller millerel@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Boys Track & Field - Julius Moses jmoses@atlanta.k12.ga.us
                                                           Girls Track & Field - Maria Haymond  Maria.Haymond@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Golf - Richard Garner ragarner@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
Boys Tennis - Brandon Fears bfears@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 Girls Tennis - Mia Thrash-Miller mkthrash@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Baseball - Inglis Hunter ihunter@atlanta.k12.ga.us 
CLOSE