Select a School...
Select a School

Dobbs Elementary School

Proficiency and Beyond: High Expectations Yield Higher Results

Last Name First Name Position Email
Lovett Priscilla 1st Grade Teacher plovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Encarnacion Christina 1st Grade Teacher cencarnacion@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ellyson Laura 1st Grade Teacher lellyson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Etheridge Shondra 1st Grade Teacher setheridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Champion Ruby 2nd Grade Teacher championr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Fynn-Aikins Xylecia 2nd Grade Teacher xfynnaikins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Robertson Corlis 2nd Grade Teacher crobertson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jones Marionne 2nd Grade Teacher mvjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Puckett Chiquita 2nd Grade Teacher cpuckett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Green Tracie 3rd Grade Teacher tagreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Anthony Felecia 3rd Grade Teacher feanthony@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lowe-Sellars Joanna 3rd Grade Teacher jlowesellars@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kokoszka Jodi 3rd Grade Teacher jkokoszka@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson LaMerrian 3rd Grade Teacher lamjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
White Sharon 4th Grade Teacher sjwhite@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Browning Keisha 4th Grade Teacher klbrowning@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kirk-Brown La'Shi 4th Grade Teacher lkbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Terrell Cheryl 4th Grade Teacher cterrell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Patton Shelante 5th Grade Teacher spatton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brinson Malissa 5th Grade Teacher malbrinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Myrick Terry 5th Grade Teacher tmyrick@atlanta.k12.ga.us
MacNintch Patricia Art Teacher pmacnintch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Booker-McCrary Adrienne Assistant Principal abmccrary@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Moore Darnell Band Teacher dmoore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Smith Rhea Cafeteria Manager rmsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next