Select a School...
Select a School

Dobbs Elementary School

Capture the Promise: Sowing Seeds for Success

Last Name First Name Position Email
Conner Bernadine 1st Grade Teacher bconner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lovett Priscilla 1st Grade Teacher plovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rush Angel 1st Grade Teacher alrush@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Ellyson Laura 1st Grade Teacher lellyson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Etheridge Shondra 1st Grade Teacher setheridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Champion Ruby 2nd Grade Teacher championr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Fynn-Aikins Xylecia 2nd Grade Teacher xfynnaikins@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kleckley Beverly 2nd Grade Teacher bkleckley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jones Marionne 2nd Grade Teacher mvjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Puckett Chiquita 2nd Grade Teacher cpuckett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Green Tracie 3rd Grade Teacher tagreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hudson Khaleelah 3rd Grade Teacher khudson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Wright Devona 3rd Grade Teacher dmwright@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Neal Quiante 3rd Grade Teacher qneal@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Goss Javaria 4th Grade Teacher jmassiah@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Lovett Priscilla 4th Grade Teacher plovett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Patton Shelante 4th Grade Teacher spatton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
White Sharon 4th Grade Teacher sjwhite@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Twyman TaiShara 4th Grade Teacher ttwyman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jenkins Donna 5th Grade Teacher jenkinsd@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Johnson LaMerrian 5th Grade Teacher lamjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kennedy Ebony 5th Grade Teacher enmack@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Outlaw Arleeta 5th Grade Teacher aoutlaw@atlanta.k12.ga.us
MacNintch Patricia Art Teacher pmacnintch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Booker-McCrary Adrienne Assistant Principal abmccrary@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next