Select a School...
Select a School

M.R. Hollis

Innovation Academy

District Home

Schools

Translate

Last Name First Name Position Email
Harris, Mary Principal mjharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Griffin, Dainne Assistant Principal dlgriffin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hamlett, Karen Instructional Liaison Specialist khamlett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Bostic, Lenise America's Choice Facilitator lbostic@atlanta.k12.ga.us
James, Patena America's Choice Facilitator pjames@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Fluellen, Ethel EIP efluellen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Anderson, Kesson Kindergarten Teacher kanderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Arnold, Andrea Paraprofessional aarnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Callahan, Charlene First Grade Teacher ccallahan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cornelius, Mahassee Paraprofessional mcornelius@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Featherstone, Amilcar Paraprofessional afeatherstone@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Partridge, Shelbrell Kindergarten Teacher spartridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Raines, Eleina Kindergarten Teacher eraines@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Stroud, Dana MOID dstroud@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Taylor, Hasani Paraprofessional htaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Taylor, Susan Paraprofessional staylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Waldon, Annie Paraprofessional awaldon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Arnold, Neeka First Grade Teacher narnold@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Crabtree, Patrick First Grade Teacher pcrabtree@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Nix, Olivia First Grade Teacher onix@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Burnett, Tomica Second Grade Teacher tburnett@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kihara, Esther Second Grade Teacher ekihara@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mason, Kathy Second Grade Teacher kmason@atlanta.k12.ga.us
McGhee, Yolanda Second Grade Teacher ymcghee@atanta.k12.ga.us
Hudson, Khaleeha Third Grade Teacher khudson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Next
CLOSE