Select a School...
Select a School

M.R. Hollis

Innovation Academy

District Home

Schools

Translate

 
                                       Faculty and Staff 
 
 
Administrators Name Email Address
Principal Dr. Diamond Jack djack@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal Ms. Shalewa Thrash sthrash@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Support Personnel Name Email Address
Mathematics Coach Ms. Danika Woods djwoods@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Literacy Coach Ms. Sheryl Spikes sdspikes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Partnership & Project Manager Mrs. Upenda Dubose udubose@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Media Specialist Dr. Sheila Johnson sjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Parent Liaison Ms. Paulette Nelson Paulette.Nelson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Solaris Powell, Parapro Srlis.Powell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
School Secretary Ms. Marayla Shinholster mshinholster@atlanta.k12.ga.us
School Clerk Ms. Shameka Respress srespress@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Wrap-Around Services Name Email Address
Counselor Ms. Allaenna Williams arwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Social Worker Mrs. Lisa Jamison ljamison@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Social Worker Mrs. Marilyn Johnican Marilyn.Johnican@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Nurse Mrs. Eva Gourrier Eva.Gourrier@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Mr. Cabral Williams, Parapro cawilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Pre-Kindergarten Team Teacher's Name Email Address
  Ms. Vietta Brewer vbrewer@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Wanda Byrd, Parapro wabyrd@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Mrs. Takiya Rolon trolon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Mrs. Anneka-Miller Smith, Parapro asmsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Morgan Stokes Jasmine.Banks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Jasmine Banks, Parapro Morgan.Stokes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kindergarten Team Teacher's Name Email Address
  Ms. Carla Daniels cadaniels@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Tamara Echols, Parapro techols@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Heather Walker hwalker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Monica Willingham, Parapro mrwillingham@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Gina Stuart ghstuart@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Lynne Salters, Parapro ljsalters@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Erika Lofton Erika.Lofton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Kenyata Williams, Parapro williamsk@atlanta.k12.ga.us
First Grade Team Teacher's Name Email Address
  Ms. Adella Dixon aldixon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Patricia Holliday pmholliday@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Mrs. Danielle Williams williamsd@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Dana Ellis dellis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Second Grade Team Teacher's Name Email Address
  Ms. Lakeesha Jones Lakeesha.Jones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Lorranine Houlder Lorraine.Houlder@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Allicia Allen Allicia.Allen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Mr. Derrick Anderson daanderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Third Grade Team Teacher's Name Email Address
  Dr. Ketchia Woods Ketchia.Woods@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Erin Rosenlund Erin.Rosenlund@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Mr. Dennis Toliver DXToliver@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Cantrea Ward csward@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Fourth Grade Team Teacher's Name Email Address
  Mrs. Valtika Rhodes Valtika.Rhodes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Jennifer Owens Jennifer.Owens@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Charmaine Smith Charmaine.Smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Natasha Neff Natasha.Neff@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Fifth Grade Team Teacher's Name Email Address
  Mrs. Natasha Clarke-Grant Natasha.Clarkegra@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Tara Pitts tpitts@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Mrs. Tamayra Watson Tamayra.Watson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
S.T.E.M. Team Teacher's Name Email Address
  Ms. Linda Howard lahoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Yori Battle Yori.Battle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Mrs. Nichole Jones njones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Enrichment Teacher's Name Email Address
Music Ms. Jessica Little jxlittle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Art Mr. Ronald Blache rblache@atlanta.k12.ga.us
P.E. Coach Isaac Haynes ilhaynes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
P.E. Coach Branden Thomas, Parapro bcthomas@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Spanish Ms. Maria Montoya Maria.Montoya@atlanta.k12.ga.us
RTI/SST Teacher's Name Email Address
Math Specialist Ms. Valeria Fowlks vfowlks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Reading Specialist Mrs. Taryn Clemons Taryn.Clemons@atlanta.k12.ga.us
SST Chair Mrs. Danielle Moore dlmoore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Program for Exceptional Children Teacher's Name Email Address
Lead Teacher Ms. Charlotte Sanford csanford@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Interrelated Ms. Tamara Jones Tamara.Jones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Interrelated Mrs. Veronica Kirk vmkirk@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Interrelated Ms. Amille Hobbs Amille.Hobbs@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Interrelated Ms. Ada Green, Parapro amgreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Interrelated Ms. Biana Hairston, Parapro Bianca.Hairston@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gifted Ms. Joy Williams jmwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Autism Dr. Shanelle Ellis shellis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
MOID Mrs. Peggy Williams pmwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
MOID Mrs. Felicia Josey, Parapro fdjosey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Custodial Staff Name Email Address
Lead Mr. Lindsey Bruce lbruce@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Ms. Annete Tinch atinch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  Mr. Freeman cnfreeman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
   Mr. Drummond  
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE