Select a School...
Select a School
Support Staff

G.W. Carver High School of Technology 2011-2012 Support Staff

Name Position Phone Email Room
Alexander, Nafessa Para D102
Churney, Adam Para achurney@atlanta.k12.ga.us D102
Culberson, Twandrella PEC Para 404-802-4429 tculberson@atlanta.k12.ga.us A122
Dean, Ellis ISS Monitor 404-802-4535 edean@atlanta.k12.ga.us D134
Floyd, Anthony PEC Para 404-802-4429 afloyd@atlanta.k12.ga.us A122
Guyton, Carlos IT manger 404-802-4507 cguyton@atlanta.k12.ga.us D121
Woods, James PEC Para 404-802-4410 jawoods@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 
G.W. Carver High School of Technology 2011-2012 Campus Staff

Name Position Phone Email Room
Anderson-Weaver, Kathryn Media Specialist 404-802-4464 kweaver@atlanta.k12.ga.us MEDIA
Dixon, Tabitha School Nurse 404-802-4484 A128
Flanagan, Lisa Media Specialist 404-802-4463 lflanagan@atlanta.k12.ga.us MEDIA
Harvey, Meyikie Custodian 404-802-4409 mharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Joyner, Florence Registrara 404-802-4466 fjoyner@atlanta.k12.ga.us A140
JROTC , Office JROTC 404-802-4472 Gym Basement
McGhee, Mary Custodian
Myles, Darren Head FB Coach 404-802-4449 dmyles@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Rice, Lynn Cafeteria 404-802-4458 lrice@atlanta.k12.ga.us CAFETERIA
Stanton, Alfonso CIS 404-802-4492 astanton@cisatlanta.org SOTA
Stevens, Marlene Social Worker 404-802-4479 mstevens@atlanta.k12.ga.us A121
Turley, Marilyn Athletics 404-802-4477 mturley@atlanta.k12.ga.us GYM
Ward, Dorothy Media CTR Para 404-802-4463 djward@atlanta.k12.ga.us MEDIA
Whitaker, Kenneth Project Grad 404-802-4489 kwhitaker@atlanta.k12.ga.us C.R.I.B.