Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash
Faculty Directory

 
 

Name Email Grade Level/Department
Mesha Greene mgreene@atlanta.k12.ga.us Administration
Tiffany Momon tmomon@atlanta.k12.ga.us Administration
Francine Samuels fsamuels@atlanta.k12.ga.us Counselor
Taijuan Clayton taclayton@atlanta.k12.ga.us 3-5 Instructional Coach
LaToya Atkins latkins@atlanta.k12.ga.us K-2 Instructional Coach
Rodricus Ficklin rficklin@atlanta.k12.ga.us Lead Special Education
Trina Bess-Odom tbodom@atlanta.k12.ga.us Office
Kecia Carter kcarter@atlanta.k12.ga.us Office
Media Specialist
Laray Tillman ltillman@atlanta.k12.ga.us Media Specialist Paraprofessional
Bart Susany bsusany@atlanta.k12.ga.us Art
Yvonne Thompson-Campbell ythompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Music
Creed Brown cbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us Physical Education
Dennis Gamble dgamble@atlanta.k12.ga.us Band
Patricia Myers pamyers@atlanta.k12.ga.us Cafeteria
Alexa Smith asmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Anthony Johnson atjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Yolanda McQueen bjmcqueen@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Junice Neblett jneblett@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Althea Howery ahowery@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Jillyn Lee jlee@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Barbara Kelly bkelly@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Yolanda Stephens ystephens@atlanta.k12.ga.us First
Armanda Griffie agriffie@atlanta.k12.ga.us First
Ava Goldson agoldson@atlanta.k12.ga.us First
Next