Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash
Faculty Directory

 
 

Name Email Grade Level/Department
Mesha Greene mgreene@atlanta.k12.ga.us Administration
Tiffany Momon tmomon@atlanta.k12.ga.us Administration
Francine Samuels fsamuels@atlanta.k12.ga.us Counselor
Trina Bess-Odom tbodom@atlanta.k12.ga.us Office
Twana Cannon twcannon@atlanta.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
Creed Brown cbrown@atlanta.k12.ga.us Physical Education
Dennis Gamble dgamble@atlanta.k12.ga.us Band
Alexa Smith asmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us First Department Chair
Anthony Johnson atjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Yolanda McQueen bjmcqueen@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Althea Howery ahowery@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Barbara Kelly bkelly@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Yolanda Stephens ystephens@atlanta.k12.ga.us Second Department Chair
Armanda Griffie agriffie@atlanta.k12.ga.us First
Tomica Burnett tburnett@atlanta.k12.ga.us Second
Stacie Thompson stthompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Third
Sherelia Carey scarey@atlanta.k12.ga.us Fourth
Michelle Denson mdenson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Third
Pamela Fordham pjfordham@atlanta.k12.ga.us Third
Sonya Holmes sholmes@atlanta.k12.ga.us fourth
Shawndreka Clark shhutchins@atlanta.k12.ga.us Fifth Department Chair
Stephanie Jones jonessl@atlanta.k12.ga.us Fifth
Dennis Gamble dgamble@atlanta.k12.ga.us Band
Alexa Smith asmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us First Department Chair
Anthony Johnson atjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Kindergarten
Next