Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

-

Venetian Hills Elementary

“Teaching Our Way to the TOP"
 

Faculty & Staff  Information

2014-2015

Principal
Diamond
Jack
djack@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal
Shalewa
Thrash

 sthrash@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Instructional Coach
Danika
Woods

dwoods@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Instructional Coach                
Mary
Norris
mpnorris@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Secretary               

 
Marayla
Shinholster

 

mshinholster@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 


(Content areas)   
Reading, Math, English Language Arts, Science Social Studies, and Writing
 
 
                                                                     
Kindergarten
(All content areas)
 
Anastasia Simmonds-Caphart
Kindergarten
(All content areas)
 
Anesha Williams
anewilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kindergarten
(All content areas)
 
Nassar Raheem
1st
  (All content areas)
 
 
 
1st
(All content areas)

Danielle Williams

1st
(All content areas)
Shonda Barnes

sbarnes@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2nd
(All content areas)

Wendy Howard

wjhoward@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2nd
(All content areas)

Derrick Anderson

2nd
(All content areas)
Kiiettia Jones
3rd 
(All content areas)
Rashida Russell

rxrussell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

3rd
(All content areas)
Upenda Dubose

udubose@atlanta.k12.ga.us

3rd
(All content areas)
Verdell Paxton

vpaxton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

4th
(All content areas)
Shari Griggs

sgriggs@atlanta.k12

4th
(All content areas)

4th
(All content areas)

Loretta Threatt

lthreatt@atlanta.k12.ga.us

5th 
 (All content areas EXCEPT social studies and math.)
 (All content areas EXCEPT social studies and math.)
Nichole Jones
 
njones@atlanta.k12.ga.us
 
5th 
 (All content areas EXCEPT science and math.)
 (All content areas EXCEPT science and math.)
Tara Pitts
 
 
 
5th
 (All content areas EXCEPT science and social studies.)
(All content areas EXCEPT science and social studies.)
Valeria Fowlks
 
 
 
 
 
 

    EIP Teacher
 

Marie Hall

mshall@atlanta.k12.ga.us

    EIP Teacher
 

Lillian Norwood

lnorwood@atlanta.k12.ga.us

PEC
 

Veronica Caudle

vcaudle@atlanta.k12.ga.us

          ESOL
Lesley Taylor

ldtaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Lead PEC Teacher

Cornelius

 

Paraprofessional
Kdg.

Heather Walker

hwalker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional
Kdg. 

Monica Willingham

mrwillingham@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Paraprofessional
Kdg. 
Carolyn Willis

cwillis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Art  
Joel Glorvigan

jglorvigan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Music
 
Jessica  Little 

jxlittle@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

P.E.
 
Isaac Haynes

ilhaynes@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 Spanish

Shauna Abioye

 

Media Specialist

Sheila Johnson

sjohnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 Counselor

Gwen Hodges

ghodges@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Band 
Roy Dallas 
 Social Worker   
 
     
Joyce Pickney

 Parent Liaison

Paulette Nelson

pnelson@atlanta.k12.ga.us