Select a School...
Select a School

Administrative Team

6th Grade Team B

8th Grade Team B

Crooms, Tiauna – tcrooms@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

McClain, Linda – lwmcclain@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Banyard, Ronnie – rcbanyard@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Luster, Ramona – rluster@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Baker,Latoya-Latoya.Baker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Glover, Patricia – pnglover@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Sconyers, Arlice – asconyers@atlanta.k12.ga.us


Smith, Danny – dannysmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Triplett, Rosalyn – rtriplett@atlanta.k12.ga.us


Leadership Team

6th Grade Team (Resource)

8th Grade Team (Resource)

Cambridge- Sherman, Kanisha- kscambridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Rankins, Margaret – mrankins@atlanta.k12.ga.us


Robinson, Melanie - marobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Robinson,Victoria- Victoria.robinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Price, Dana – priceda@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

  Leverette, Marsha – mleverette@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 Green,Kathy-  kgreen@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Thompson, Shemecqua-ssthompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

7th Grade Team A

Connections

 

Davis, Earnest – edavis@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Bong,Pelagie- pbong@atlanta.k12.ga.us 

Support Staff

Jackson, Portia – ppjackson@atlanta.k12.ga.us


Bivins,Nikki- nbivins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Danyale Willams- danyale.williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Combs, Jacques – jcombs@atlanta.k12.ga.us


King,Kelly- kejking@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Crayon,LuShun- lcrayon@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hardy, Vara – vbhardy@atlanta.k12.ga.us

7th Grade Team B

Crowder, Justin – jcrowder@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Jordan, Angela – ajordan@atlanta.k12.ga.us


Jones, Ivan-Ivan.Jones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Keller, Tarsha – tkeller@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Troy,Gaynell- gaynell.troy@atloanta.k12.ga.us

Jones,Devon – jonesdl@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Latimore,Nelta-nlatimore@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Porter,Samantha-Samantha.Porter@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Knight,Tanika- tanika.knight@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Moore, Tara – tamoore@atlanta.k12.ga.us


Parker, Franchesca – faparker@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

7th Grade Team (Resource)

Tarver, Keith – ktarver@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Anderson,Antwain-Antwain.Anderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Taylor, Jaymes – jhtaylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

Tekolu,Dara –tekoluda@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

 

8th Grade Team A

School Address

6th Grade Team A

Brodie,Nicole –nicole.brodie@atlanta.k12.ga.us

765 Peeples Street Atlanta, GA 30303

Bailey, LaTanya – lbailey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Broughton,Keith- kbroughton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Main Office

Carr,Charles –charles.carr@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Goss, David – dlgoss@atlanta.k12.ga.us

404-802-6800

Dunston, Henry – hedunston@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Butts,Robert- Robert.butts@atlanta.k12.ga.us

School’s Web Address

Washington,Sharnissa – sharnissa.washington@atlanta.k12.ga.us

 

http://www.atlanta.k12.ga.us/Domain/782

CLOSE