Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash

Beecher Hills Directory

Administrative

Teacher

Room                    

Email

Principal

Crystal M. Jones

207

clmjones@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Asst. Principal

Ovura Murphy

202

ocrosby@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Instructional Coach Title I

Dianna Luckett

203

dluckett@atlanta.k12.ga.us

IB Coordinator

Tiffany Harvey

213

tjharvey@atlanta.k12.ga.us

School Secretary

Latonya Myles

204

lgmyles@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Main Office Para

Quovadis Rashad

Main Office

qtrashad@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Hourly

Angela Robinson

Main Office

aprobinson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Parent Liaison Full Time

Terri Weekes

201

tweekes@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Pre-Kindergarten

Teacher

Room                    

 

24-01

Annette Jordan

241

ajordan@atlanta.k12.ga.us

24-01 Para

Tamaria Russell

241

trussell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten

Teacher

Room

 

40-01/ EIP FUNDED

Linda Smith

101

lrsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us

40-01 Para

Marilyn Campbell

101

mncampbell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

40-02

Tresa Washington

103

tawashington@atlanta.k12.ga.us

40-02 Title I Para

Joydine Linsey

103

jpcarter@atlanta.k12.ga.us

40-03

Angel Rush

105

alrush@atlanta.k12.ga.us

40-03 Title I Para

Lynnaya Rhodes

105

lrhodes@atlanta.k12.ga.us

1st Grade

Teacher

Room

 

01-01/EIP FUNDED

Tabitha Amos

251

tamos@atlanta.k12.ga.us

01-02

Kandice Arrington

245

karrington@atlanta.k12.ga.us

01-03

Tammy Thurman

243

tammy.thurman@atlanta.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade

Teacher

Room

 

02-01/ EIP FUNDED

Candice Hall-Long

254

chlong@atlanta.k12.ga.us

02-02

Shafiqua Hill 

256

sxhill@atlanta.k12.ga.us

02-03

Anita Fowler

252

afowler@atlanta.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade

Teacher

Room

 

03-01

Brittny Washington

240

brwashington@atlanta.k12.ga.us

03-02/EIP FUNDED

Enolar Callands

242

ecallands@atlanta.k12.ga.us

03-03

Maleigha King

246

maleighaking@atlanta.k12.ga.us

4th Grade

Teacher

Room

 

04-01

Stacy Humphries

232

shumphries@atlanta.k12.ga.us

04-02

Azure Wade-Walker

238

azure.wade@atlanta.k12.ga.us

04-03/EIP FUNDED

Uko Udoh

228

uudoh@atlanta.k12.ga.us

5th Grade

Teacher

Room

 

05-01/

Andrea Ghee

227

amghee@atlanta.k12.ga.us

05-02/ EIP FUNDED

Martin Hummings

225

mhummings@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Para

Elston Piper

 

epiper@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Special Education

Teacher

Room

 

Special Education Lead

Keisha White

107

klwhite@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Special Education

Sheri Rennie

214

srennie@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Special Education/IDEA

Tangie Rahming

214

tmrahming@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Para- Spec. Ed.

Joquita Hill

214

juhill@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Para- Spec. Ed.

Jota Taylor

214

jota.taylor@atlanta.k12.ga.us


World Language

Teacher

Room                    

 

Spanish

Dolores Davenport

247

dodavenport@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Spanish Itinerant

Lynair Alston

247

lyalston@atlanta.k12.ga.us

ESOL Itinerant

Timothea Cokley

 

tcokley@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Fine Arts

Teacher

Room                    

 

Music Itinerant

Marcy Simmons

233

msimmons@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Art Itinerant

Crystal Riggins

239

Crystal.RIggins@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Orchestra Itinerant

Spencer Brewer

233

sbrewer@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Specialist

Teacher

Room                    

 

Media Specialist

Kristie Stargell

215

kstargell@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Gifted

Mekeya Upshaw

244

mupshaw@atlanta.k12.ga.us

PE

Kristin Horton

Gym

khorton@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Science Lab

Yolanda Banks

226

ybanks@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Computer Literacy

Aletha Cherry

253A

alcherry@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Writing Lab

Andrea Nunn

Portable 2

alnunn@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Math Lab

Misty Mayo

255

mmayo@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Student Services

Teacher

Room                    

 

Intervention Specialist

Danielle Arnold Calhoun

250

arnoldd@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Counselor Itinerant

Gwendolyn Hodges

Portable 1

ghodges@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Nurse Full Time

Jamil Woolridge

205

jwoolridge@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Social Worker Itinerant

LaMarlo Williams

Portable 1

lamarlo.williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Support Staff

Teacher

Room                    

 

Custodian-Lead

Earl Vickers

Maintenance

evickers@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Custodian

Yvonne Hood

Maintenance

yxhood@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Cafeteria Manager

Mary Mattox

Cafeteria

mmattox@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Cafeteria Asst.

Glenda Whitt

Cafeteria

 

Cafeteria Asst.

Monique Carter

Cafeteria

 

Cafeteria Asst.

Wendy Storey

Cafeteria