Select a School...
Select a School
Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email
Allen Renice Chorus rmallen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Alsobrooks-Wright Denise Spec. Ed/Advisory dmalsobrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Anderson James Band jtanderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Andrews Jason Algebra jdandrews@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carter Kristy Admin. Assist. Carterkn@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cobey Chanel Environmental/Epidemiology cobeyc@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Davenport Oliver Special Ed. Lead Teacher tdoliver@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Espinoza Michelle Physical Medicine mespinoso@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Garner Richard American Lit/SAT ragarner@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Graham Claude Orchestra Strings cwgrahamC@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hampton Ricky PE/Health rxhampton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hayes Corintha Gifted chayes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hayes Corinthia History/Geography/Civics chayes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Heath Kasha Guidance Kheath@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hyvarinen Ida Spec. Ed./Advisory ihyvarinen@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Latchman Kimberly Math III/Math IV KXLatchman@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Leon Edgar Teacher Spanish I & II leone@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mainor Michelle MOID
Marks Allison World & British Lit amarks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mayes Shanta US/W. History
McClardy Steven ISS Sxmcclardy@k12.ga.us
Mitchell Mary 9th Grade World Geo/Civics mlmitchel@atlantapublicschools.us
Moore Kimberly Instructional coach Kmoore@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Moses Julius Spec. Ed/Advisory
Parham Jazzmon World/British Literature
Next